117 Celebrities to Add on Snapchat

celebrity-snapchat snapcodes add 2016 2017 celebrity snapchat

A compilation of the most active Snapchat celebrities of 2016/2017, this updated list features celebrities from all backgrounds so we are sure you will like what you find.

Cara Delevingne: caradevilqueen

What she snaps: Filtered videos featuring her famous brows and general Cara weirdness.

John Boyega: Jboyega

What he snaps: Himself with “Peanut”, aka Star Wars costar Daisy Ridley, and behind the scenes at events and premieres.

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley: rosiehw

What she snaps: Her daily beauty routines using Rosie for Autograph products.

Serena Williams: SerenaUnmatched

What she snaps: Hair and makeup before shoots and events and general fierceness from the queen of the court.

Zendaya: Zendaya_96

What she snaps: Fun filters and behind-the-scenes photos.

Alexa Chung: chungalexa

What she snaps: Selfies with fun filters, messing around with mates, and fashionable events — all with her brilliant humour!

Chris Pratt: chrisprattsnap

What he snaps: Funny videos, of course.

Michelle Obama: michelleobama

What she snaps: Selfies and behind-the-scenes footage from the White House.

Jenna Dewan Tatum: jennaldewan

What she snaps: Hilarious filtered videos and photos of Channing Tatum and their adorable daughter, Everly.

Dwayne Johnson: therock

What he snaps: Behind-the-scenes clips and videos of his hilarious pranks on other celebrities.

Gwen Stefani: itsgwenstefani

What she snaps: Hilarious filtered videos and photos of her boys.

Gisele Bündchen: giseleoficial

What she snaps: Gorgeous selfies and videos of her adorable kids.

Calvin Harris: calvinharris

What he snaps: Trips to Whole Foods, shirtless selfies, and songs like Kanye West’s “All Day.”

Rihanna: rihanna

What she snaps: Side-eyes, makeup tutorials, and snack runs.

Jourdan Dunn: missjourdandunn

Miley Cyrus: mileycyrus

Madonna: madonna

Tyra Banks: tyrabanks4real

What she snaps: Her daily life and funny videos.

Suki Waterhouse: cookysuki

Rita Ora: officialritaora

Jennifer Lopez: jlobts

What she snaps: Designer outfits, behind-the-scenes videos, and photos of her jaw-dropping curves.

Poppy Delevingne: popdelevingne

Kerry Washington: ohsnapkerry

What she snaps: Behind-the-scenes videos and her daily life.

Gabrielle Union: gabunionwade

What she snaps: Scenic photos and hilarious videos.

Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen

What she snaps: Baby bump pics, cooking videos, and funny selfies.

John Legend: johnlegend

What he snaps: Videos with Chrissy Teigen and his daily life.

Lucien Laviscount: itslucien

Jamie Foxx: iamjamiefoxx

Kevin Hart: KevinHart4real

What he snaps: Motivational quotes, workout videos, and funny snaps.

Lady Gaga: ladygaga

What she snaps: Backstage footage, selfies, and her daily life.

Demi Lovato: theddlovato

What she snaps: Her daily life, selfies, and behind-the-scenes videos.

Kim Kardashian: KimKardashian

What she snaps: Selfies, of course.

Kourtney Kardashian: kourtneykardash

What she snaps: Funny filtered videos and snaps with her famous fam, of course.

Khloé Kardashian: khloekardashian

What she snaps: Selfies and her famous family, of course.

Kendall Jenner: kendalljenner

What she snaps: Cute behind-the-scenes photos with the rest of the Kardashian clan.

Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl

What she snaps: Her outfits and makeup, funny videos, behind-the-scenes selfies, and answers to fan questions.

Tyga: lamboluxury

What he snaps: His cars, his supercute son, and Kylie Jenner, of course.

Rob Kardashian: robphuckedme

What he snaps: His gym sessions, healthy meals, and selfies.

Blac Chyna: blacchynala

Amber Rose: reallyamberrose

Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid

What she snaps: Pictures with models, behind-the-scenes photos, and funny videos.

Bella Hadid: babybels777

What she snaps: Selfies with funny filters, sexy photos and backstage videos of herself at her boyfriend, The Weeknd’s, shows.

The Weeknd: xo.official

What he snaps: His crew, his fans, and behind-the-scenes videos of his concerts.

Justin Bieber: rickthesizzler

What he snaps: Travel photos, videos with family and friends, and inspirational quotes.

Selena Gomez: selenagomez

What she snaps: Funny videos, backstage photos, and selfies.

Ed Sheeran: teddysdaytoday

What he snaps: Selfies with funny quotes and what he eats.

Zayn Malik: zayn

What he snaps: Late night studio sessions and sneak peeks at his new songs.

Leona Lewis: iamleonalewis

Jared Leto: jaredleto

What he snaps: Joker selfies, psychedelic drawings, and Thirty Seconds to Mars videos.

Rebel Wilson: rebelwilsonsnap

What she snaps: Behind-the-scenes videos of her being hilarious, per usual.

Chelsea Handler: chelseahandler

What she snaps: Sarcastic videos and her daily life.

Arnold Schwarzenegger: arnoldschnitzel

Laverne Cox: lavernecox1

What she snaps: Selfies with other celebrities and footage from Beyoncé’s Formation tour.

Kate Hudson: khudsnaps

What she snaps: Music videos, photos from her vacations, and fun selfies.

Ruby Rose: rubyrose

Sophia Amoruso: sophiaamoruso

Paris Hilton: realparishilton

Ashley Benson: benzo33

What she snaps: Dance moves, rap videos, and pictures of her Pretty Little Liars costars.

Shay Mitchell: officialshaym

What she snaps: Bikini selfies, pizza photos, and Pretty Little Liars exclusives.

Keegan Allen: lifelovebeautyb

What he snaps: Hair and makeup videos, pictures from the PLL set, and his cat, Minin.

Vanessa Hudgens: gypsybanessa

One Direction: onedirection

What they snap: Exclusive behind-the-scenes footage and hilarious videos.

Cher Lloyd: cherlloyd

Little Mix: littlemix_offic

What they snap: Fun behind-the-scenes videos at appearances, before performances, and on tour.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock: leigh-annepinn

Jade Thirlwall: justjadeamelia

Fifth Harmony: fifthharmony

What they snap: Workout videos and outfits of the day.

Usher: howusnap

What he snaps: His supersexy dance moves and videos of his adorable sons.

Diddy: puffdaddy

What he snaps: Positive vibes and Miami parties.

Jessica Alba: jessicamalba

What she snaps: Behind-the-scenes videos and makeup tutorials.

Eva Longoria: realevalongoria

What she snaps: Videos guaranteed to give you wanderlust, makeup-free selfies, and Spanish lessons.

Hilary Duff: hilaryduff

What she snaps: Her daily life and funny filtered videos.

Miranda Kerr: mirandakerr

What she snaps: Her outfits, her dogs, and inspiring quotes.

Reese Witherspoon: snapsbyreese

What she snaps: “Oscars fun,” behind-the-scenes videos, and funny snaps.

Ciara: ciara

What she snaps: Funny filtered videos and her adorable son, Future.

Jason Derulo: derulo_jason

What he snaps: His hot shirtless body, of course.

Fleur East: Fleur.East

What she snaps: Flawless selfies, high-energy videos, and killer hair action.

Ricky Whittle: rickywhittle

Millie Mackintosh: millsmackintosh

Ariana Grande: moonlightbae

What she snaps: Tour footage and videos of her and her brother, Frankie, singing together.

Bella Thorne: bellathornedab

Meghan Trainor: mtrainor22

What she snaps: Car selfies and her cute reactions to meeting other celebrities.

Nick Jonas: jicknonas

What he snaps: Award show footage, studio sessions, and photos from his dressing room.

Joe Jonas: joseadam

What he snaps: Superhot selfies, his daily life, and videos with his friends.

Kevin Jonas: kevinjonasii

Nicole Richie: itsnikkifresh

What she snaps: Duck-face selfies, on-set footage from Candidly Nicole, and her ever-changing hair colour.

Christina Milian: cmilianofficial

What she snaps: Photos of her adorable daughter and behind-the-scenes footage from her studio sessions.

Ansel Elgort: anselelgort

What he snaps: Funny videos, his smouldering good looks, and his daily life.

Ellen Degeneres: ellen

Jimmy Fallon: fallonsnap

Nicholas Grimshaw: hiyagrimmy

What he snaps: Celebrity selfies with his Radio 1 guests and walks with his dog Pig.

Pixie Geldof: hiyapixie

What she snaps: Catwalk shows, tropical travels, and fun filter selfies.

Diplo: diplo

What he snaps: Supercute videos of his children and shirtless cooking tutorials.

Avicii: avicii

What he snaps: Footage from his shows.

David Guetta: davidguettaoff

What he snaps: Selfies with other stars and funny snaps.

Macklemore: mackandryan

What he snaps: Backstage photos and funny videos.

Nick Cannon: nickcannonmoney

What he snaps: Funny snaps and exclusive peeks at his life.

Sophia Bush: sophiabushsnaps

What she snaps: Outfits of the day, her “travel shenanigans,” and behind-the-scenes videos.

Julianne Hough: jujucaroo

What she snaps: Behind-the-scenes videos and funny photos.

Tori Kelly: koritelly

What she snaps: Funny photos and new music previews.

Adrian Grenier: adrianducontra

What he snaps: Selfies and his daily life.

Norman Reedus: bigbaldheadchat

What he snaps: Selfies and funny videos.

George Shelley: higeorgeshelley

What he snaps: Behind-the-scenes at Capital Breakfast and general silliness.

5 Seconds of Summer: wearefivesos

What they snap: Funny snaps and their daily life.

John Mayer: johnthekangaroo

What he snaps: Backstage photos, selfies and funny filtered videos.

Maroon 5: maroon5

What they snap: Exclusive behind-the-scenes content.

Cody Simpson: aussiemuso

What he snaps: Studio photos with his band and airplane selfies.

Ryan Seacrest: ryanseacrest

What he snaps: Photos with celebrity friends like Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Ed Sheeran, and more.

Fetty Wap: fettywap1738

What he snaps: New music and videos of himself at the studio.

DJ Khaled: djkhaled305

What he snaps: Keys to success, inspirational photos, and hilarious videos.

Olivia Culpo: oliviaculpo

What she snaps: Flawless selfies, baking videos, and giant-doughnut pool floats.

Stephen Amell: stephenamell

What he snaps: Videos of his adorable daughter, Mavi.

The Lonely Island: tliboys

Zedd: zedd

What he snaps: Hot selfies and a slew of hilarious filtered videos.

Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy

What he snaps: His daily life and backstage concert footage.

Trey Songz: treysongz

What he snaps: Shirtless photos and supersexy selfies.

Victoria Justice: victoriajustice

Keith Urban: keithurban

What he snaps: Behind-the-scenes footage from the American Idol set and new music previews.

Scott Foley: scottkfoley

What he snaps: His daily life and videos with his wife, Marika, and their dog.

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *